Annual Town Caucus, June 8, 2020

We certify that a caucus of qualified voters (quorum 15) of the Town of Westhampton was called and held in accordance with the provisions of law relating thereto at the Town Hall on the Eighth day of June 2020, and the following nominations were made:

Town Clerk, Cheryl Provost, called the meeting to order at 7:30 P.M. once a quorum was met. The voters of the Caucus elected a Chair and Secretary.

Chair: John Shaw Secretary: Patricia Cotton

OFFICE	TERM	CANDIDATE	RESIDENCE
Selectboard	One for three years	Philip Dowling	40 Hathaway Rd.
Selectboard		*Brad Morse	185 Southampton Rd.
Board of Assessors	One for three years	*Winnie Gorman	67 Main Rd.
Board of Assessors	One for two years	No Nomination	
Planning Board	Two for three years	Susan Bronstein	72 Main Rd.
		*Wade Clement	15 North Rd.
		Gerard Ronan	2 Pine Island Lake
Planning Board	One for two years	Wade Clement	15 North Rd.
		Virginia Curtis	207 Main Rd.
Finance Committee	Three for three years	*Stillman Brooks	15 Chesterfield Rd.
Finance Committee		Jeremy Durrin	12 North Rd.
Finance Committee		Barbara Pelissier	96 Stage Rd.
Library Trustees	Two for three years	Carol McMurrich	85 Easthampton Rd.
		Annemarie O'Reilly	7 Cemetery Rd.
Hampshire Regional School Committee	One for three years	Thomas M Cleary, Jr	31 Southampton Rd.
		*Louise Clark	31 Cemetery Rd.
Hampshire Regional School Committee	One for one year	Scott Johndrow	29 Hathaway Rd.
Elementary School Committee	Two for three years	Wesley Bowser	269 Northwest Rd.
Elementary School Committee		Peter Cleary	130 Main Rd.
Elementary School Committee	One for two years	*Diane Gould	220 Main Rd.
Moderator	One for one year	Benjamin Warren	207 Reservoir Rd.
Tree Warden	One for one year	Thomas Jenkins	8 Perry Hill Rd.
Constable (Center District)	One for three years	Charles F. Inman	300 Southampton Rd.

^{*} One asterisk before a candidates name signifies nominee did not sign the nomination paper or withdrew and name will not appear on ballot.

We further certify that at least fifteen qualified voters of the Town participated and voted therein.

We also further certify that the caucus voted that in the case of death, withdrawal or ineligibility of the candidate or candidates so nominated the vacancy or vacancies shall be filled as follows: WRITE IN

Meeting adjourned at 8:00 P.M.

S/ John Shaw , Presiding Officer of the Caucus, 10 Stage Rd.

S/ Patricia Cotton, Secretary of the Caucus, 69 Southampton Rd.

Filed June 11, 2020

A TRUE COPY ATTEST Cheryl A. Provost, Town Clerk