Annual Town Caucus, April 9, 2018

We certify that a caucus of qualified voters (quorum 15) of the Town of Westhampton was called and held in accordance with the provisions of law relating thereto at the Town Hall on the Ninth day of April 2018, and the following nominations were made:

Town Clerk, Patricia Cotton, called the meeting to order at 7:30 P.M. once a quorum was met. The voters of the Caucus elected a Chair and Secretary.

Chair: John Shaw Secretary: Barbara Pelissier

OFFICE	TERM	CANDIDATE	RESIDENCE
Selectboard	One for three years	Maureen Dempsey	27 Cemetery Rd.
Selectboard		Judy Madzunovic	258 Pine Island
Board of Assessors	One for three years	Walter Morrey	322 Northwest Rd
Planning Board	One for three years	Donald Pat Coffey	242 Northwest Rd
Finance Committee	One for two years	Joseph Pipczynski	69 Southampton Rd.
Finance Committee	Four for three years	Mary Cleary	130 Main Rd.
Finance Committee		Sacheverell Seney	310 Northwest Rd.
Finance Committee		Sarah Mulvehill	26 South Rd.
Finance Committee		Tad Weiss	11 Tob Hill Rd.
Library Trustees	Two for three years	Lynn Cooper	184 Laurel Hill Rd.
		Celeste Whiting	100 Laurel Hill Rd.
Hampshire Regional School Committee	One for three years	Tarin Weiss	11 Tob Hill Rd.
Elementary School Committee	One for one year	Wesley Bowser	269 Northwest Rd.
Elementary School Committee		*Christopher Lafond	101 Southampton Rd.
Elementary School Committee	One for three years	Brigid O'Riordan	207 Reservoir Rd.
Moderator	One for one year	Richard W. Tracy	106 South Rd.
Tree Warden	One for one year	*Thomas Jenkins	8 Perry Hill Rd
Constable (Center District)	One for three years	Robert Miller	7 Stage Rd.

^{*} One asterisk before a candidates name signifies nominee did not sign the nomination paper or withdrew and name will not appear on ballot.

We further certify that at least fifteen qualified voters of the Town participated and voted therein.

We also further certify that the caucus voted that in the case of death, withdrawal or ineligibility of the candidate or candidates so nominated the vacancy or vacancies shall be filled as follows: WRITE IN

Meeting adjourned at 8:00 P.M.

S/ John Shaw , Presiding Officer of the Caucus, 10 Stage Rd.

S/ Barbara Pelissierg, Secretary of the Caucus, 96 Stage Rd.

Filed April 12, 2018

A TRUE COPY ATTEST Patricia W. Cotton, Town Clerk